Your direct contact to the manufacturer of high-performance lubricants

ADDINOL develops and produces innovative high-performance lubricants for use in industry and the automotive sector. At the company's site in the chemicals town of Leuna, there are our R&D, production, shipping, application technology and administrative divisions. Make use of your direct contact to the manufacturer and benefit from our knowledge and service.

Management

Georg Wildegger

Management

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-100

E-mail:
georg.wildegger@addinol.de

Diana Schubert

Assistant to General Manager

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-105

E-mail:
diana.schubert@addinol.de

Sales

Sören Demmer

Sales Manager Germany

Telephone:
+49 (0) 171 369 25 68

E-mail:
soeren.demmer@addinol.de

Stefanie Stolle-Al Monahi

Assistant to Sales Manager

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-204

E-mail:
stefanie.stolle@addinol.de

Danilo Förster

Sales Manager Middle East, Australia, North, Middle and South America

Telephone:
+49 (0) 170 63 11 608

E-mail:
danilo.foerster@addinol.de

Michael Held

Sales Manager Europe

Telephone:
+49 (0) 151 43 81 78 42

E-mail:
michael.held@addinol.de

Kathrin Jahn

Coordination Manger for International Business

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-212

E-mail:
kathrin.jahn@addinol.de

Order Processing

Michaela Rabke

Head of Order Processing

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-200

E-mail:
michaela.rabke@addinol.de

Silke Bärhold

Order Processing International

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-213

E-mail:
silke.baerhold@addinol.de

Nicole Kirmse

Order Processing International

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-229

E-mail:
nicole.kirmse@addinol.de

Anke Kuplin

Order Processing International

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-146

E-mail:
anke.kuplin@addinol.de

Claudia Müller

Order Processing International

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-234

E-mail:
claudia.mueller@addinol.de

Heidi Schmidt

Order Processing International

Tel.:
+49 (0) 3461 845-218

E-mail:
heidi.schmidt@addinol.de

Doreen Wilhelm

Order Processing Domestic

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-211

E-mail:
doreen.wilhelm@addinol.de

Evelinde Lämmer

Order Processing Domestic

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-209

E-mail:
evelinde.laemmer@addinol.de

Angelika Thoß

Order Processing Domestic

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-210

E-mail:
angelika.thoss@addinol.de

Application Technology

Dr. Robert von der Aa

Head of Application Technology

Heiko Stephan

Application Technology

Dr. Peter Thiel

Application Technology

Thomas Döring

Application Technology

Jenny Herrmann

Application Technology

Research and Development

Dr. Hanno Sell

Head of Research and Development

Carmen Pokorra

Product Manager Industrial and Special Lubricants

Steffen Homberg

Product Manager Special Lubricants

Maik Zimmermann

Product Manager Special Lubricants

Sven Köhler

Product Manager Automotives / Gas Engine Oils

Mayka Nehrkorn

Product Manager Automotives / Gas Engine Oils

Hans-Jürgen Scholz

Product Manager Industry Lubricants

Christian Retschke

Test Bench Engineer

Purchasing

Siegmar Minke

Head of Purchasing

Ines Niederhausen

Operational Purchasing

Nadine Kaminsky

Operational Purchasing

Maria Krösch

Operational Purchasing

Manuel Gruneberg

Operational Purchasing

Human Resources and Legal Department

Anke Müller-Langanki

Human Resources and Legal Department

Quality Management

Thomas Bertling

Head of Quality Management

Laboratory

Christin Fritzsche

Head of Laboratory

Main Office

Birgit Bergert

Main Office

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-0

Marketing

Jana Dudda

Marketing

Nina-Kristin Thöne

Marketing

Jérôme Pienn

Marketing