Carmen Pokorra

Leiterin Forschung & Entwicklung
E-Mail: carmen.pokorra@addinol.de 
Telefon: +49 (0) 3461 845-144

 


Doris Behrens

Produktmanagerin Spezialschmierstoffe
E-Mail: doris.behrens@addinol.de  
Telefon: +49 (0) 3461 845-139


Steffen Homberg

Produktmanager Spezialschmierstoffe
E-Mail: steffen.homberg@addinol.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 3461 845-134


Sven Köhler

Produktmanager Automotives/Gasmotorenöle
E-Mail: sven.koehler@addinol.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 3461 845-142


Mayka Nehrkorn

Produktmanagerin Automotives/Gasmotorenöle
E-Mail: mayka.nehrkorn@addinol.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 3461 845-143


Hans-Jürgen Scholz

Produktmanager Industrieschmierstoffe
E-Mail: hans.j.scholz@addinol.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 3461 845-133


Christian Retschke

Entwicklungs- und Prüfstandsingenieur
E-Mail: christian.retschke@addinol.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 3461 845-149